Website Manager

Cave Spring Little League Board of Directors - 2022/2023

Board Position Board Member League Email Address

President Jeanne Lawrence [email protected]

Vice President Amber Waskewicz [email protected]

Secretary Don Metzger

Treasurer Stephanie Pickelsimer [email protected]

Player Agent Jason Corbett [email protected]

Umpire-in-Chief Steve Keller

Safety Officer Mike Nichols [email protected]

Coaching Coordinators Thomas Hopkins  [email protected] 

Information Officer Mike Nichols [email protected]

Marketing/Public Relations Manager Kristin Dillard

Sponsorship & Fundraising Manager
Jennifer Loesel   [email protected]     

Concessions Manager TBD

Building & Grounds Manager Craig Sellers

Equipment Manager Andy Thompson

Special Events/Volunteer Coordinator Christina Wilson

Members-At-Large Colby Howell

Al Sganga

Local Sponsors

Cave Spring Little League  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login